Good Morning

p1x1.gif&c=b9f2e3d0-77f6-11e3-86f4-d4ae5292c38a&ch=b9f88920-77f6-11e3-86f4-d4ae5292c38a

spacer.gif
Good Morning
Over my years of wood working I have made a lot of signs. So when I’m riding around I tend to look at the styles of the signs I see. There are a lot of signs with fancy lettering and various designs. They make nice pieces of art work, but they really convey little information. A sign that can be read quickly at a distance has plain, bold, and clear lettering. The same is true for our witness to Jesus Christ. A witness that is clearly seen doesn’t need a lot of fancy words and theological trappings. It simply need a heart that is in love with Jesus, and a life that shows the joy of His love. It is a heart that has the desire for others to have that same joy. If this is the content of our life, then it can’t help but be read by others, even when we are not aware of it.

